Collaborative Translation Project for Maps Marker Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (365 entries)

en: Add Map
zh_TW: 增加地圖

en: Add marker
zh_TW: 添加地標

en: Add new layer
zh_TW: 增加新圖層

en: Add new marker
zh_TW: 增加新地標

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information.
zh_TW: 增加新的翻譯或更新翻譯可容易了, 請訪問%s獲取更多信息!

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Affiliate ID
zh_TW: 分銷商ID

en: Affiliates
zh_TW: 分銷

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿比西尼亞語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（沙特）

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Attribution
zh_TW: 歸屬

en: Augmented-Reality
zh_TW: 增強現實

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (use WordPress default)
zh_TW: 自動（使用WordPress默認）

en: Avoid highways
zh_TW: 避免高速公路

en: Avoid tolls
zh_TW: 避免收費公路

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆語（拉丁）

en: Backup or restore settings
zh_TW: 備份/恢復設置

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語（孟加拉）

en: Bangla (India)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語（印度）

en: Basemap
zh_TW: 基本地圖

en: Basemaps
zh_TW: 基本地圖

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Beta testing
zh_TW: Beta測試中

en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車

en: Bing Maps API key
zh_TW: 必應地圖API密鑰

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞語。

en: Bosnian (Latin)
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞語（拉丁）

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Catalan Spanish
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語西班牙語

en: Central Curdish
zh_TW: 中央庫爾德語

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更改日誌

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文（繁體）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文（繁体）

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_TW: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_TW: 中文（繁體）

en: Collapsed
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Created by
zh_TW: 創建人

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Custom marker shadow URL
zh_TW: 自定義圖標陰影的網址

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dari
zh_TW: 達日語

en: Default culture
zh_TW: 默認文化

en: Default language
zh_TW: 默認語言

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete markers
zh_TW: 刪除地標

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance units
zh_TW: 距離單位

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語（荷蘭）

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit marker
zh_TW: 編輯地標

en: Elevation
zh_TW: 標高

en: End
zh_TW: 完結

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English (Australian)
zh_TW: 英語（澳大利亞）

en: English (Great Britain)
zh_TW: 英語（英國）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_TW: 英語（英國）

en: English (United States)
zh_TW: 英語（美國）

en: Enter your affiliate ID to replace the default MapsMarker.com backlink on all maps with your personal affiliate link - enabling you to receive commissions up to 50% from sales of the pro version.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的分銷商ID以替換MapsMarker.com-反向鏈接 成爲您的個人的分銷連結 ﹣ 確定您可以得到高達50%佣金，當專業版本銷售成功。

en: Error: An unknown type of local key validation was requested.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請求了未知類型的本地密鑰激活方法。

en: Error: Please create the following file (and directories if they do not exist already):<br />\r\n<br />\r\n
zh_TW: 错误：请创建下列文件（如果不存在目录则创建目录）：<br />\r\n<br />\r\n

en: Error: Please make the following path writable:<br />
zh_TW: 錯誤：請將下列路徑設置為可寫入：<br />

en: Error: The local key is invalid for this license.
zh_TW: 錯誤：許可證的本地密鑰非法。

en: Error: The local license key has been tampered with or is invalid.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰被篡改或非法。

en: Error: The local license key is invalid for this location.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰在本站為非法。

en: Error: The maximum local license key grace period has expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰最長寬限期已過期。

en: Error: This license is pending review.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本許可證等待重新檢視。

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">renew your download and support access</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">downgrade to your previous valid version</a>.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本版本的插件在你下載狀態過期後發布。請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">繼續你的下載和支持</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">將你現在的版本降級</a>。

en: Error: a new local license key could not be obtained. Please see %s for more information
zh_TW: 錯誤：新的本地許可證密鑰無法取得。請參看%s獲取更多信息

en: Error: the local key storage on clear could not determined.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本地密鑰儲存被清空或無法檢測。

en: Error: the local license key could not saved.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰無法保存。

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Export as GeoJSON
zh_TW: 導出為GeoJSON

en: Export as GeoRSS
zh_TW: 導出為GeoRSS

en: Export markers
zh_TW: 輸出標誌

en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Fastest route
zh_TW: 最快路線

en: Feed could not be retrieved, please try again later or read the latest blog posts at %1$s.
zh_TW: 取不到種子，請稍後重試或閱讀最新的博文：%1$s

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Fit all markers
zh_TW: 列出所有地標

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
zh_TW: 在Twitter上關注＠MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
zh_TW: 在Facebook上關注MapsMarker

en: Foot
zh_TW: 步行

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: French
zh_TW: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法語（加拿大）

en: French (France)
zh_TW: 法語（法國）

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: Fullscreen button
zh_TW: 全屏幕顯示按鈕

en: GPX track <span class="count">(%s)</span> | GPX tracks <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: GPX路徑 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: GPX tracks
zh_TW: GPX路徑

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (Germany)
zh_TW: 德語（德國）

en: Get directions
zh_TW: 指路

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖(世界)

en: Gosmore instance to calculate the route
zh_TW: OSM地圖用於計算路程的Gosmore距離，

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Hausa (Latin)
zh_TW: 豪薩語（拉丁）

en: Heart rate
zh_TW: 心跳率

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of the icons in pixels.
zh_TW: 圖標的像素高度

en: Height of the shadow icon in pixels.
zh_TW: 陰影圖標的像素高度

en: Help & Support
zh_TW: 幫助及支援

en: Hide minimap
zh_TW: 隱藏迷你地圖

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: I have read the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我已經閱讀 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用條款</a> 及 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">私隱政策</a>.

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Icon anchor
zh_TW: 圖標錨點

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖標尺寸

en: If enabled, shows a widget on the admin dashboard which displays latest markers and blog posts from mapsmarker.com.
zh_TW: 顯示管理員面板上的可顯示mapsmaker.com最新地標和博客文章的小工具

en: If you install Maps Marker Pro on a localhost installation (<a href="%1s" target="_blank">see available packages</a>), registering a free 30-day trial license key is not mandatory and the plugin can also be tested without time limitation.
zh_TW: 如果你在本地測試機localhost上安裝了Maps Marker Pro專業版，（<a href="%1s" target="_blank">見可用的安裝包</a>)，註冊30天的試用密鑰不是必須的，且插件也能無限期測試。

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博語

en: Import markers
zh_TW: 導入標誌

en: Important: please click the update button next to the license key after purchasing a renewal to finish your order.
zh_TW: 重要事項：在續訂後，請點擊在許可証密碼旁的“更新”按鈕，以完成訂單。

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞語

en: Insert map
zh_TW: 插入地圖

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh_TW: 意大利語（意大利）

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧旺達語

en: Kiswahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Konkani
zh_TW: 孔卡尼語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latest available version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

en: Latest blog posts from www.mapsmarker.com
zh_TW: www.mapsmaker.com的最新日誌

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: License
zh_TW: 許可証

en: License Key
zh_TW: 許可証密碼

en: License registered to
zh_TW: 證書註冊給

en: License settings
zh_TW: 許可証的設置

en: List all markers
zh_TW: 列出所有地標

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 讀取...

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_TW: 馬來語（馬來西亞）

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬耳他語

en: Manage GPX tracks
zh_TW: 管理GPX路徑

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh_TW: Maps Marker Pro已被成功從版本%1s升級為版本%2s！

en: MapsMarker affiliate program - sign up now and receive commissions up to 50%!
zh_TW: MapsMarker 分銷計劃 ﹣ 現在報名參加，可得到高達50%佣金！

en: MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_TW: MapsMarker.com 反向鏈接

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

en: Marker name
zh_TW: 地標名稱

en: Marker shadow
zh_TW: 圖標的陰影

en: Markers
zh_TW: 地標

en: Markers per page
zh_TW: 每頁的地標

en: Max height
zh_TW: 地圖長度

en: Max width
zh_TW: 地圖長度

en: Minimap
zh_TW: 迷你地圖

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 蒙古語（西里爾文）

en: Motorcar
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Move markers
zh_TW: 移動地標

en: Move markers to a map
zh_TW: 移動地標到層

en: Moving time
zh_TW: 移動時間

en: Multisite-only: also update settings on all subsites
zh_TW: 僅多重站系統：請在所有子站站更新設置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語（尼泊爾）

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh_TW: 挪威（挪威語）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 挪威語（挪威）

en: Number of markers to show:
zh_TW: 顯示地標數量

en: Odia
zh_TW: 科特迪瓦奧迪亞語

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Open popup
zh_TW: 打開彈出視窗

en: Open standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全屏模式打開單獨地圖

en: Overlays
zh_TW: 遮蓋層

en: Overview map
zh_TW: 地圖概覽

en: Pace
zh_TW: 步速

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
zh_TW: 請輸入許可証密碼

en: Please review this plugin on wordpress.org
zh_TW: 請到wordpress.org評介此插件

en: Please select the map you would like to add.
zh_TW: 請選擇你想要添加的地圖

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Popup anchor
zh_TW: 彈出錨點

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（葡萄牙）

en: Public transport (works only in some areas)
zh_TW: 公共交通（僅在某些區域適用）

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語（阿拉伯語）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語（果魯穆奇文）

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh_TW: 克丘亞語（秘魯）

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重置設定

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語（羅馬尼亞）

en: Route type
zh_TW: 路線類型

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search markers
zh_TW: 搜索地標

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語（西里爾文，波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語（西里爾文，塞爾維亞）

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語（拉丁語，塞爾維亞）

en: Sesotho sa Leboa
zh_TW: 薩索托語

en: Set to enabled if you want to easily upgrade to beta releases.
zh_TW: 如果你想要輕鬆升級到各個Beta測試版，請點選這裡

en: Set to enabled if you want to remove all backlinks and logos on backend as well as making the pages and menu entries for Tools, Settings, Support, License visible to admins only (user capability activate_plugins).
zh_TW: 如果你想移除所有的反向鏈接和logo，以及讓工具、設置、支持、註冊等頁面和菜單只對管理員可見（用戶能力激活插件），請點選。

en: Setswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Shadow anchor
zh_TW: 陰影錨點

en: Shadow size
zh_TW: 陰影尺寸

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Shortest route
zh_TW: 最短路線

en: Show blog posts and link section:
zh_TW: 隱藏博客日誌和鏈接

en: Show directions link
zh_TW: 加入指向連結

en: Show minimap
zh_TW: 顯示迷你地圖

en: Show traffic layer?
zh_TW: 顯示交通狀況？

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
zh_TW: 信德（阿拉伯語）

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Source
zh_TW: 資源

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（西班牙）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（美國）

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start anonymous free 30-day trial period
zh_TW: 開始匿名30天試用期

en: Start export
zh_TW: 開始匯出

en: Start full-text search
zh_TW: 開始全文式搜索

en: Start import
zh_TW: 開始導入

en: Start personalized free 30-day trial period
zh_TW: 開始免費30天試用期

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_TW: 瑞典（瑞典）

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 他加祿語

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 塔吉克語（西里爾文）

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 韃靼語（西里爾文）

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

en: Test mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The culture parameter allows you to select the language of the culture for geographic entities, place names and map labels on Bing map images. For supported cultures, street names are localized to the local culture. For example, if you request a location in France, the street names are localized in French. For other localized data such as country names, the level of localization will vary for each culture. For example, there may not be a localized name for the "United States" for every culture code. See %1$s for more details.
zh_TW: 文化參數允許你在必應地圖選擇相應的文化語言，地點名字和地圖標籤。對於支持的文化，街道名字已根據當地文化本地化了。例如，如果你需要在法國的地點，則街道名字將被本地化為法語。對於其它數據比如國名，則本地化將會根據不同的文化來設置。例如，對於“美國”（United States）來說，在不同文化中也許名字是不同的。詳見：%1$s。

en: The x-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 圖標尖端的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The x-coordinate of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 陰影圖標尖端的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The x-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 彈出窗口錨點的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The y-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 圖標尖端的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The y-coordinate of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 陰影圖標尖端的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The y-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner).
zh_TW: 彈出窗口錨點的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: This license is active.
zh_TW: 本許可證已激活。

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格里尼亞語

en: TinyMCE button
zh_TW: TinyMCE按鈕

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Track color
zh_TW: 航跡顏色

en: Track name
zh_TW: 軌跡名字

en: Track smooth factor
zh_TW: 路線光滑指數

en: Track weight
zh_TW: 軌跡重量

en: Trademarks and copyright
zh_TW: 商標和版權

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen (Latin)
zh_TW: 土庫曼語（拉丁語）

en: Type of transport
zh_TW: 交通方式

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Update markers
zh_TW: 更新地標

en: Update settings
zh_TW: 更新設置

en: Upload new icon
zh_TW: 上載新的圖標

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Use the following directions provider
zh_TW: 使用如下指路提供商

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語（拉丁）

en: Valencian
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View fullscreen
zh_TW: 顯示全屏

en: View markers
zh_TW: 檢視地標

en: WMS
zh_TW: 網絡地圖服務（WMS）

en: Walking directions
zh_TW: 步行

en: Warning: not recommended on production sites - use at your own risk!
zh_TW: 警告：不應用於商業網站點－若使用，風險自負！

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Maps Marker Pro has expired!
zh_TW: 警告：你的Leaflet Maps Marker專業版的升級和支持功能已經過期！

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾士語

en: Whitelabel backend
zh_TW: 背景白標籤

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the icons in pixels.
zh_TW: 圖標的像素寬度

en: Width of the shadow icon in pixels.
zh_TW: 陰影圖標的像素寬度

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫語

en: WordPress Admin Bar integration
zh_TW: WordPress管理員欄整合

en: WordPress admin dashboard widget
zh_TW: WordPress管理員面板小工具

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: cn (for using bicycle routing using cycle route networks only)
zh_TW: cn (使用自行車路線網絡導航)

en: created by
zh_TW: 創建人

en: created on
zh_TW: 創建時間

en: culture code
zh_TW: 文化代碼

en: days left
zh_TW: 剩下日數

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關

en: download GPX file
zh_TW: 下載 GPX 檔案

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: enabled
zh_TW: 開

en: false
zh_TW: 否

en: feet
zh_TW: 英尺

en: frequently asked questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: imperial (miles)
zh_TW: 英制（英里）

en: isiXhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

en: isiZulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: mapnik (for normal routing using car, bicycle or foot)
zh_TW: mapnik (汽車、自行車或步行的一般導航)

en: markers
zh_TW: 地標

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: metric (km)
zh_TW: 公制（km）

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
zh_TW: openrouteservice.org (基於OpenStreetMap, 僅限歐洲)

en: preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: recent markers
zh_TW: 近期地標

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: show all available changelogs
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用的更新日誌

en: true
zh_TW: 是

en: use custom shadow (please enter URL below)
zh_TW: 使用自定義陰影（請在下面輸入 URL網址）

en: use default shadow
zh_TW: 使用預設的圖標陰影

en: visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: yournavigation.org (based on OpenStreetMap, worldwide)
zh_TW: yournavigation.org (基於OpenStreetMap, 世界)
